Udvalg

Lovudvalg

Formand
Keld Frederiksen
Vindelevgaard 104, 7830 Vinderup
Tlf: 9744 3058 | Mobil: 4015 3058
kf@hviid-frederiksen.dk

Medlemmer
Finn Kristensen
Søndertoften 18, 9500 Hobro
Tlf: 9852 5116 | Mobil: 4018 2956
Finnhobro@msn.com

Mikkel Holten Møller
mikkelholtenmoeller@gmail.com

DaBUs kontaktperson
Lars Brovil
Køgevej 15, 7400 Herning
Mobil: 4044 0478
larsbrovil@dabu.dk

Arrangement -, sponsor- og markedsføringsudvalg

Formand
Flemming Nissen
Bygvænget 6, 6800 Varde
Mobil: 2126 5234
flemming.nissen@privat.tele.dk

Medlemmer
Brian Troels Vigtoft Andersen
Granly Allé 5A, 2. mf., 6710 Esbjerg V
Mobil: 2040 0738
brian.ebbk@mail.tele.dk

DaBUs kontaktperson
Tina Hansen Berndsen
Søndervej 9, 4760 Vordingborg
Mobil: 2683 1530
tinahansenberndsen@dabu.dk

Breddeudvalg

Formand
Thomas Kyø
Svendsgade 5, 2.th., 9000 Aalborg
Mobil: 2068 6844
pugitive@hotmail.com

Medlemmer
Finn Laumann
Smedevej 20, 9500 Hobro
Mobil: 4055 4278
f.laumann@mail.dk

Kent Hansen
Søndervej 9, 4760 Vordingborg
Mobil: 2492 7742
kenttinaboksning@gmail.com

DaBUs kontaktperson
Jens Peter Zacho
Heltoften 42, Flade, 7900 Nykøbing Mors
Tlf: 9774 0160 | Mobil: 3066 1148
jp.zacho@post.tele.dk

Instruktionsudvalg

Formand
Raymond Christensen
Kirkemarken 3, Diernæs, 5600 Fåborg
Tlf: 6261 3601 | Mobil: 2145 8512
raymond@privat.dk

Kent Hansen
Søndervej 9, 4760 Vordingborg
Mobil: 2492 7742
kenttinaboksning@gmail.com

Sune Krogh
Mobil: 4060 8000
krogh40@gmail.com

Hans Erik Boesen
Moldevej 3A, 1-84, 7100 Vejle
Mobil: 4082 8175
hansboesen@dabu.dk

DaBUs kontaktperson
Lars Brovil
Køgevej 15, 7400 Herning
Mobil: 4044 0478
larsbrovil@dabu.dk 

DaBUs elitesektion

Formand
Thomas Kyø
Svendsgade 5, 2.th. 9000 Aalborg
Mobil: 2068 6844
pugitive@hotmail.com

Medlemmer
Thomas Møllenberg
Pilevang 21, 3250 Gilleleje
Mobil: 7249 6287
mollenberg@sport.dk

Rachid Idrissi
Melissehaven 22a, 2730 Herlev
Mobil: 5353 5381
formand@herlevboxing.dk

DaBUs kontaktperson
Lars Brovil
Køgevej 15, 7400 Herning
Mobil: 4044 0478
larsbrovil@dabu.dk

Dommer- og kamplederudvalg

Formand
Jørgen Hammer Sørensen
Homarksvej 5, 9500 Hobro
Tlf.: 9852 0505 Mobil: 4057 7543
hammer6@image.dk

Medlemmer
Finn Brühl
Kringsvej 83, Brandrupdam, 6000 Kolding
Mobil: 2941 0686
finn.bryhl@stofanet.dk

DaBUs kontaktperson
Michael Jensen
Idalundvej 19, 4900 Sakskøbing
Mobil: 4141 5888
jehemi@jensen.mail.dk

 

Appeludvalg

Formand
Henrik Puggaard
LETT, Vester Allé 4, 8000 Århus C
Tlf: 3334 0830
hpu@lett.dk

Medlemmer
Jørgen Holm Jensen
Skovhaven 22, 3500 Værløse
Tlf: 4495 7388 |Mobil: 2029 4520
sabu.jhj@get2net.dk

René Fuglsang
Amager Boulevard 124, 4th, 2300 København S
Mobil:  6089 3569
sik.fight@gmail.com

Suppleant
Lars Korsbæk
Thorhaugevej 35B, Malle, 7700 Thisted
Mobil: 2073 0087
bach-korsbaek@mvb.net

DaBUs kontaktperson
Lars Brovil
Køgevej 15, 7400 Herning
Mobil: 4044 0478
larsbrovil@dabu.dk

Internationale officials

Finn Brühl
Kringsvej 83, Brandrupdam, 6000 Kolding
Mobil: 2941 0686
finn.bryhl@stofanet.dk

Claus Bedemann
Hovmarksvej 11, 1, 4100 Ringsted
Mobil: 2020 6731
mail@clausbedemann.dk

Lars Brovil
Jernbanegade 21, 1.tv., 9000 Aalborg
Tlf: 9636 6620 | Mobil: 4044 0478
brovil@familie.tdcadsl.dk

Jørgen Hammer Sørensen
Homarksvej 5, 9500 Hobro
Tlf: 9852 0505 | Mobil: 4057 7543
hammer6@image.dk

Klavs Madsen
Næstildvej 9, Næstild, 7860 Spøttrup
Tlf: 9758 1393 | Mobil: 2533 2798
klavs_ madsen@hotmail.com

Henrik Andersen
Hybenvej 25, 2830 Virum
Tlf: 4533 0921 | Mobil: 5136 9987
henrik@farum-bokseklub.dk

Morten Roslyng
Degnemosevej 5, 4944 Fejø
Mobil: 2096 3523
mr1mr2@hotmail.com